Special Education

Special Education Team

A photo of Karin Bloss
Karin Bloss
Student Support Coordinator
karin.bloss@apsva.us
Cherry_NEW
Kim Cherry
Special Education Lead Teacher
kimberly.cherry@apsva.us
LEVELD
Jennifer Altamirano
Functional Life Skills Teacher
jennifer.altamirano@apsva.us

 

A photo of Gianna Amplo
Gianna Amplo
Speech Language Pathologist
gianna.amplo@apsva.us
Barua_NEW
Sumi Barua
Functional Life Skills Assistant
sumi.barua@apsva.us
Bermudez_NEW
Nicol Bermudez Flores
Special Ed. Instructional Assistant
jennifer.altamirano@apsva.us

 

Cevenini_LEVELED
Lauren Cevenini
Special Education Teacher
lauren.cevenini@apsva.us
A photo of Susan Clark
Susan Clark
Occupational Therapist
susan.clark@apsva.us
A photo of Courtney Delay
Courtney DeLay
Occupational Therapist
courtney.delay@apsva.us

 

A photo of Wendy Duncan
Wendy Duncan
Special Education Teacher
wendy.duncan@apsva.us
A photo of Natalie Hickerson
Natalie Hickerson
Deaf & Hard-of-Hearing Teacher
natalie.hickerson@apsva.us
JNEW
Lynda Jesukiewicz
Special Education Pre-K Teacher
lynda.jesukiewicz@apsva.us

 

A photo of Christine Jones
Christine Jones
Blind & Visually Impaired Teacher
christine.jones
A photo of Kathleen McKinley
Kathleen McKinley
Special Education Teacher
kathleen.mckinley@apsva.us
A photo of Katherine Moore Patton
Kathleen Moore Patton
Functional Life Skills Assistant
kathleenmoore.patton@apsva.us

 

Quinlan_X
Minnie Quinlan
Pediatric Physical Therapist
minnie.quinlan@apsva.us
A photo of Anna Senn
Anna Senn
Administrative Assistant
anna.senn@apsva.us
A photo of Katherine Stuver
Katherine Stuver
Special Education Teacher
katherine.stuver@apsva.us

 

A photo of Jennifer Taylor
Jennifer Taylor
Functional Life Skills Assistant
jennifer.taylor2@apsva.us
A photo of Jasmin Te Tan
Jasmin Te Tan
Special Education Instructional Assistant
jasmin.tetan@apsva.us
Tush_NEW
Anna Tush
School Psychologist
anna.tush@apsva.us

 

A photo of Alison Versaggi
Alison Versaggi
School Social Worker
alison.versaggi@apsva.us

 


Professional photography by Brenda Schrier at www.BrendasPhotos.com and Katie Standley at www.KatieRosePhotos.com.